30 Days for $30
Your first 30 days
at UB Yoga is just $30.
UB Membership
Sculpt your body, calm your mind,
and touch your soul.
Yoga Teacher Training
Follow your passion.
Change your life.

Workshops +

Holiday Gift Drive

Online or come by the studio

200HR Yoga Teacher Training

Yin Yang Mexico Yoga Retreat

Yoga @ Work

Prenatal Yoga Classes

Coming Up...

Holiday Lovers Yoga

with Stacy Broussard

Saturday, December 15
5-7pm
Maplewood Studio

Read more

Closed Tuesday, December 25

Christmas Day

We'll have a modified schedule on Monday, December 24 and Wednesday, December 26 as well.

Silent Yin Yoga

with Jee Moon

Friday, Dec 28
7-9pm
Maplewood Studio

Read more

All Night Gong Puja on NYE

with SiriAtma Kaur

December 31-  January 1
9pm-3am
Maplewood Studio

Read more

108 Sun Salutations

with Sarah Keown and Jackie Kinealy

Friday, January 4
7-9pm
Maplewood Studio

Read more

Yoga 101

with Jackie Kinealy

Saturday, January 5
10:30am-12:30pm
Maplewood Studio

Read more

Yoga Nidra Workshop

with Stacy Broussard

Sunday, January 6
7-9pm
Maplewood Studio

Read more

200HR Yoga Teacher Training Starts!

with Stacy Broussard

Friday, January 11
Maplewood Studio

Read more

AcroYoga: Instagram Worthy

with Amber Jacober and Joe Orf

Friday, January 11
7-9pm
Grove Studio

Read more

Hatha Yoga: An Extended Practice

with Sarah Keown

Sunday, January 13
7-9pm
Maplewood Studio

Read more

Yoga 101

with Jackie Kinealy

Friday, January 18
7:30-9:30pm
Maplewood

Read more

Mindfulness: One-Day Silent Retreat

with Jee Moon

Saturday, January 19
1-8pm
Maplewood Studio

Read more

Prenatal Yoga Modifications Weekend

with Stacy Broussard

Friday, Saturday and Sunday
February 1-3
Maplewood Studio

Read more

AcroYoga: Barrel Roll

with Amber Jacober and Joe Orf

Friday, February 8
7-9pm
Grove Studio

Read more

Yoga 101

with Jackie Kinealy

Saturday, February 9
10:30a-12:30p
Maplewood Studio

Read more

Lovers Yoga

with Stacy Broussard

Friday, February 15
7-9pm
Maplewood

Read more

Language in the Yoga Classroom

with Stacy Broussard

Yoga Teacher Education
Friday, February 22
3-5pm
Maplewood Studio

Read more

UBY Videos

Check out the latest videos on techniques and your favorite poses fromUrban Breath Yoga!

Contact Us

  • Grove:
    314-421-9642
  • Maplewood:
    314-309-3749
  • E-Mail:
    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Social

Designed with oms & intelligence by 01creative.net